الوصف

واحة 325 إستيبونا

منزلك في الشمس 325 أيام في السنة

  • يضم Oasis 325 127 منزلاً حصريًا مصممًا خصيصًا للاستمتاع بأسلوب حياة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. يضمن الموقع المواجه للجنوب والمساحة الزجاجية الواسعة والمدرجات الواسعة الاستخدام الأمثل لأشعة الشمس. في الداخل ، يركز التصميم الدقيق على تحسين الحياة الاجتماعية والحفاظ على خصوصية الغرف الأكثر حميمية في المنزل.
    تمتد المنطقة ذات المخطط المفتوح التي تحتوي على المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام للخارج في شكل شرفة مستمرة. مع مساحة تزيد عن 30 متر مربع ودرابزين زجاجي ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة للبيئة الطبيعية.
  • من € 246.000
شرفات فسيحة تضمن الاستخدام الأمثل

التنزه

عالم أبارت

Oasis 325 هو تجسيد لتصميم يوفر الراحة والمتعة. تكتمل الجودة العالية للمواد بتصميم متطور ، ابتكره المهندس المعماري المتميز خواكين توريس واستوديو A-cero الخاص به. مشروع جدير بالملاحظة أيضًا لتوجيه المنازل وتخطيطها الداخلي ، وهو مصمم خصيصًا لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من الضوء الطبيعي وتعزيز استخدام مناطق المجتمع.
تمتد التراسات الكبيرة والغرف الفسيحة إلى المساحات المشتركة والمفتوحة والمنسقة. يقع المسبح الكبير في وسط الواحة ، ويوفر مكانًا للالتقاء والاسترخاء. محمية من الخارج بالمباني ومحاطة بالطبيعة ، المياه لها مظهر بحيرة طبيعية ، خاصة وهادئة.

شرفات فسيحة تضمن الاستخدام الأمثل

الصفات

سبا وصالة ألعاب رياضية

تقدم Oasis 325 لأصحابها سبا حصريًا كاملًا حيث يمكنهم الاسترخاء والانغماس في المياه المريحة لحمام السباحة والاستمتاع بجاكوزي واسع والانفصال في جو تم تصميمه حتى آخر التفاصيل للحصول على تجربة كاملة. ادخل المنتجع الصحي واسمح لنفسك بالانتقال بعيدًا عن صخب الحياة الصاخبة في كوستا ديل سول. يحثك الوصول المباشر من الحديقة على الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالمرافق الرائعة التي تكتمل بمنطقة غرف تغيير الملابس والحمامات.

في واحة 325 ، يصبح تمرينك اليومي طريقة مختلفة للاسترخاء ورعاية أعظم كنز: جسمك. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، فقد قمنا بتكييف غرفة واسعة مع معدات تدريب القلب والأعلى جودة. المناطق المستخدمة للتمتد واليوغا وغرفة متعددة الأغراض حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بمجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة مع عائلتك وأصدقائك.

Oasis 325 هو تجسيد للتصميم الذي يوفر الراحة والمتعة

Alborada Benahavis Marbella، New Developments، Nieuwe Ontwikkelingen، Nouveaux développements، Neue Entwicklungen، nyt byggeri، Nya Utvecklingen، nye Utviklingen

العنوان

  • العنوان إيستيبونا
  • المدينة إيستيبونا
  • ولاية / مقاطعة الأندلس ، إسبانيا
  • المساحة بيناهافيس ، إيستيبونا ، ماربيا

التفاصيل

تم التحديث في نوفمبر 15 ، 2019 في 4: 00 pm
  • رقم العقار: 7709
  • السعر: 246,000Euro
  • الحجم العقار: 107,6
  • غرف النوم: 2
  • الحمامات: 2
  • كراج: 1
  • سنة البناء: 2020
  • نوع الوحدة: شقة
  • حالة العقار: للبيع ، والإنشاء الجديد ، التطورات الجديدة

المميزات

معلومات الإتصال

عرض القوائم
التطورات الجديدة في ماربيلا ودبي

استفسر عن هذا العقار

مقارنة القوائم

أضف للمقارنه
التطورات الجديدة في ماربيلا ودبي
  • التطورات الجديدة في ماربيلا ودبي

Antonella Marbella +34 659 26 20 08

mellenthini@mellenthini.com

Compare Listings

246,000Euro570,000Euro

Description

Oasis 325 ESTEPONA

Your Home in the sun 325 days a year

  • Oasis 325 features 127 exclusive homes specially designed for enjoying the Mediterranean lifestyle. The south-facing position, the generous area of glass and the spacious terraces ensure an optimum use of sunlight. Inside, the meticulous layout is focused on enhancing social life and preserving the privacy of the most intimate rooms of the house.
    The open-plan area containing the kitchen, living room and dining room extends outwards in the form of a continuous terrace. With an area of more than 30 square metres and a glass balustrade, you can enjoy breath-taking views of the natural environment.
  • From €246.000
spacious terraces ensure an optimum use

OUTDOORS

A WORLD APART

Oasis 325 is the materialization of a design that provides comfort and pleasure. The high quality of the materials is complemented by a cutting-edge design, created by the distinguished architect, Joaquín Torres, and his A-cero Studio. A project that is also noteworthy for the orientation of the homes and their interior layout, specially designed to make the most of natural light and promote the use of community areas.
The large terraces and spacious rooms continue into the communal, open and landscaped areas. The large swimming pool is situated in the centre of Oasis, providing a place to meet and relax. Protected from the outside by the buildings and surrounded by nature, the water has the appearance of a natural lake, private and serene.

spacious terraces ensure an optimum use

QUALITIES

SPA AND GYM

Oasis 325 offers its owners an exclusive, complete SPA where they can chill and immerse themselves in the relaxing water of the swimming pool, enjoy a spacious jacuzzi and disconnect in an atmosphere that has been designed down to the last detail for a total experience. Enter the SPA and let yourself be transported far from the bustle and hectic life of the Costa del Sol. Its direct access from the garden entices you to relax and enjoy the fantastic facilities which are complemented by an area of changing rooms and bathrooms.

At Oasis 325 your daily workout becomes a different way of relaxing and taking care of your greatest treasure: your body. With this in mind, we have conditioned a spacious room with top quality cardio and training equipment. Areas used for stretching, yoga and a multi-purpose room where you can enjoy a wide range of activities with your family and friends.

Oasis 325 is the materialization of a design that provides comfort and pleasure

Alborada Benahavis Marbella , New DevelopmentsNieuwe Ontwikkelingen , Nouveaux développements , Neue Entwicklungen , nyt byggeri , Nya Utvecklingen , nye Utviklingen

Address

  • Address: Estepona
  • City: Estepona
  • State/county: Andalucia, Spain
  • Neighborhood: Benahavis, Estepona, Marbella
  • Country: Spain

Detail

Updated on November 15, 2019 at 4:00 pm

  • Property ID: 7709
  • Price: 246,000Euro
  • Property Size: 107
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2020
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: For Sale, New Costruction, New Developments

Contact info

NEW DEVELOPMENTS MARBELLA.
NEW DEVELOPMENTS MARBELLA.
+34 659 26 20 08

Enquire about this property






Artola Homes has an idyllic location, on the front line of the Cabopino Golf Course in Marbella. In addition, you have more than 70 golf courses along the Costa del Sol, with a magnificent structure and ideal climate, plus international schools, health centres and shopping malls

PREVIOUS PROPERTY

ARTOLA HOMES CABOPINO GOLF

NEXT PROPERTY

Aqualina Benahavis New Developments.